PEOPLE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE

It takes great people to do the work we do. We have been fortunate to surround ourself with people that truly care and love serving our community.

Judith Martin, Executive Director
judi@commonfundoftheheartland.org
Common Fund of the Heartland
P. O Box 45922
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: 402-616-5415

Board of Directors

Tammy Green, President
tigreen@mccneb.edu
Metropolitan Community College
5300 Fort Sts.
Omaha, NE 68110
Office: 402-616-2330
Cell: 402-916-0159

Phil Matheny, Treasurer
philmatheny@yahoo.com
Self-Community Volunteer
Phone: 402-681-4764

Lisa Vukov, Director
lvukov@endhomelessnesstoday.org
Metro Area Continuum of Care for the Homeless (MACCH)
6001 Dodge Street
Community Engagement Center
Suite 117
Omaha, NE 68182
Phone: 980-8394

Geneva Patterson, Director

geneva_patterson@mudnebr.com
Metropolitan Utilities District
1723 Harney
Omaha, NE 68102
Office: 402-504-7120

Donna Miner, Director
dpminer@oppd.com
Omaha Public Power District
444 S. 16th Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Paula Steensen, Director
ppresents@aol.com
Paula Presents
1301 S. 35 Street
Omaha, NE
Office: 402-933-4209

Mike Gawley, Director
mgawley@holynamehousing.org
Holy Name Housing
4342 Fort St.
Omaha, NE
Office: 402-453-4100

Agency Advisory Council

Tiffanie McCowin, Board Liason
Tiffanie_McCowin@usc.salvationarmy.org
The Salvation Army
Office: 402-898-5863

Erin Bock, Advisory Member
erinb@sherwoodfoundation.org
Sherwood Foundation
3555 Farnam St.
Omaha, NE 68131

Karine Sokpoh, Advisory Member
Karine@scolawgroup.com
Sokpoh Law Group
10730 Pacific St.
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402-858-2020